top of page

New Soap designs and trends


Hello and welcome to my website, My name its Chary as you well know by now I make bath and body products that are most natural ingredients. I only started about 6 years ago as a hobby making candles at home, since I love to burn a candle every day at home for difference ambiance. Then I found out that the same company I got the candle supplies from sells soaps supplies as well. It got my attention, thats when I decided to try the small batch of glycerin kit they had. I was very desperate until a week later I received it. I was so excited my first soap experience. but I research more about the benefits of cold process soaps and how the are more beneficial and how well its being absorb into our skin.After more months of research and videos watching i finally decided to act on it and buy my first big order of oils ,butter, essential oils, colorants, micas, tools, scales, molds, and etc.While I was waiting for this got my room set up and ready for the "soap room". Thats when finally everything arrived , I got nervous but I did it! My first Batch of cold process soap i remember it was with camphor and coconut oil. very soft but soothing soap. then I made more batches that I did share with friends and family. until one day more friends are starting to order more and more offering to pay for all the ingredients cause I wasn't charging anything for them. Later on I learn how to make Lotions, bath bombs, lip Balms, Laundry soap, Shampoo Bars...etc.. you named it I learn much everything. Thanks to just a little of research I did back then. now I started this! AMAZING! ALWAYS WITH GOD HELP!

Thank You so vey much for stopping by, be confidence that every product you will buy its very much handmade with love.

Always God Bless!

bottom of page