top of page

Happy New 2017

Happy New year My friends and family!

Hope everything in this new year comes as a blessing for all you People of the world. I spend the most amazing time with family celebrating another year of great upcoming new products . Came across a company that only sells Organic products for soap and candle making ( good and there are local here in NC) In durham, NC. Prices are stupendous. I can pick up within an hour.

Visit them and they are great customer service, products are super.

Well this year I do plan to expand my business(with all the help from God all mighty) to local flea markets, online and lets see. now Im gonna start making shampoo bars and try them before sell them. my most sincere thanks to my son and husband who help me so much.I love what a handmade bath and body products due to my skin, as the benefits come with them.

This year I will be making more and more of creams, lotions, lip balm, candles and more. keep an eye for it.

I will be writing more as time pass by. Have a Wonderful lovely day, Many Blessing! Ciao.

bottom of page